Fine Time 2 〜A Tribute to NEW WAVE/V.A.
SOUL FLOWER UNION「I’m Your Man」収録で参加。

01. OTOMO YOSHIHIDE's NEW JAZZ ENSEMBLE featuring KAHIMI KARIE 「Memory Serves」(Material)
02. Ken Yokoyama 「Hungry Like The Wolf」(Duran Duran)
03. 日暮愛葉÷中村弘二 「This is not a Love Song」(Public Image Limited)
04. SOUL FLOWER UNION 「I’m Your Man」(Richard Hell & The Voidois)
05. ハミングキッチン+とらジャム(*) 「Too Shy」(Kaja Goo Goo)
06. SPARTA LOCALS 「Every Breath You Take」(The Police)
07. Atomic Orchestra(*) 「Boys Don’t Cry」(The Cure)
08. REBEL FAMILIA 「Problems」(The Sex Pistols)
09. SiZK(*) 「How Soon Is Now?」(The Smiths)
10. 渋さ知らズ 「One Over One〜Music For Airports 11」(Brian Eno)
11. downy 「Paper Hats」(This Heat)
12. RECK 「Puerto Rican Ghost」(MARS)
13. WRENCH 「Murderous」(Nitzer Ebb)
14. ゆらゆら帝国 「Frankie Teardrop」(Suicide)

(*)印 : 一般公募アーティスト


UPCH 1398 \3059

copyright(c) SOUL FLOWER OFFICE, All Rights Reserved.